Hilton Sets Date for 3rd Q Earnings

1st Oct 2002

Hilton Hotels Corporation (NYSE:HLT) said today that it has scheduled Wednesday, October 23, 2002 for the release of the company`s third quarter financial results and conference call.

The results will be issued prior to the opening of the market on October 23, with a conference call to follow that day at 12 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. Pacific). The dial in numbers are 888-482-0024 (domestic)/617-801-9702 (international), passcode #275972.

Forward-looking statements and other material information concerning anticipated future events and expectations may be discussed on this conference call.

The conference call will also be webcast simultaneously via Hilton`s investor relations website. Investors wishing to access the call on the web should log on to www.hiltonworldwide.com, click the investor relations tab and click on the quarterly conference call link.

A replay of the call will be available by telephone until October 25 at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific). To access, dial 888-286-8010 (domestic)/617-801-6888 (international), passcode #275972. Additionally, a replay will be available indefinitely on Hiltonworldwide.com.




Recommended for you

Follow Breaking Travel News

Travel Events Calendar

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation