Hilton Sets Date for 2nd Q Earnings

11th Jul 2002

BEVERLY HILLS, Calif., Jul 9, 2002 (BUSINESS WIRE)—Hilton Hotels Corporation (NYSE:HLT) said today it has scheduled Tuesday, July 30, 2002 for release of the company`s second quarter financial results and conference call.
The results will be issued prior to the opening of the market on July 30, with a conference call to follow that day at 12 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. Pacific). The dial in numbers are 800-997-8642 (domestic)/973-694-6836 (international).

Forward-looking statements and other material information concerning anticipated future events and expectations may be discussed on this conference call.

The conference call will also be webcast simultaneously via Hilton`s investor relations website. Investors wishing to access the call on the web should log on to www.hiltonworldwide.com, click the investor relations tab, then click on the quarterly conference call link.

A replay of the call will be available by telephone until August 2 at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific). To access, dial 800-428-6051(domestic)/973-709-2089 (international) and enter passcode #251765. Additionally a replay will be available indefinitely on hiltonworldwide.com.




Recommended for you

Follow Breaking Travel News

Travel Events Calendar

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation