Hilton Sets Date for 2nd Quarter Earnings

24th Jun 2003

BEVERLY HILLS, Calif.—(BUSINESS WIRE)—June 23, 2003—Hilton Hotels Corporation (NYSE:HLT) has scheduled Monday, July 28, 2003 for the release of the company`s second quarter financial results and conference call.

The results will be issued prior to the opening of the market on July 28, with a conference call to follow that day at 12 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. Pacific). The dial in numbers are 800-299-0433 (domestic)/617-801-9712 (international), passcode #45857044.

Forward-looking statements and other material information concerning anticipated future events and expectations may be discussed on this conference call.

The conference call will also be webcast simultaneously via Hilton`s investor relations website. Investors wishing to access the call on the web should log on to www.hiltonworldwide.com, click the investor relations tab and click on the quarterly conference call link.

A replay of the call will be available by telephone until August 4th at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific). To access, dial 888-286-8010 (domestic)/617-801-6888 (international), passcode #45857044. Additionally, a replay will be available indefinitely on Hiltonworldwide.com.





Recommended for you

Follow Breaking Travel News

Travel Events Calendar

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation