Breaking Travel News

GBTA Regional Direct Talks 2021

GBTA Regional Direct Talks 2021

Regional Direct Talks are a GBTA Direct (Buyer) Member benefit in Canada, available to direct members exclusively.

GBTA Canada recognizes the importance of peer networking and best practice sharing. Unique to GBTA Canada is our Regional Direct (buyer) Talks. Direct (buyer) members gather virtually, to exchange ideas, and understand market dynamics.

Details

Date:Thursday, 16th December 2021
Hours:2pm EST / 12pm MST / 11am PST
Telephone:+1 703 684 0836
Email:.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Website:https://www.gbta.org/calendar/all-programs/eventid/799/e/gbta-regional-direct-talks-14-0-16-dec-2020
Twitter:@GlobalBTA

Venue

North America, United States