Breaking Travel News

World Ski Awards 2014

World Ski Awards 2014

World Ski Awards will be the first of its kind to celebrate the pinnacle of the wintersports hospitality industry. The exclusive awards programme will feature five categories: best ski resort, hotel, chalet/lodge, inbound operator and boutique hotel.


Start Date:Friday, 21 November 2014
End Date:Sunday, 23 November 2014
Telephone:+44 (0) 20 7925 0000
Email:.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)


A-ROSA Kitzbühel, Kitzbuhel, Austria