Breaking Travel News

TBO Academy: Virtual Travel Show 2020

TBO Academy: Virtual Travel Show 2020

An excellent opportunity for Travel and Tourism Professionals to expand their network and interact with the top Resorts and Hoteliers from the Maldives, for future liaisons. All, from the comfort of their home/office.

Details

Date:Monday, 12th October 2020
Hours:11 AM - 10 PM (IST) / 9:30 AM - 8:30 PM (UAE) / 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM (UK)
Website:https://expo.tboacademy.com/

Venue

Online