Breaking Travel News

SITE Nite Europe 2021

SITE Nite Europe 2021

The night before IMEX Frankfurt begins, this festive fundraising event is your one-time opportunity to connect with over 500 incentive travel professionals while supporting the SITE Foundation’s commitments to advocacy, research and content generation.

Details

Date:Friday, 14th May 2021
Hours:10am - 12pm Chicago
4pm - 6pm London
5pm- 7pm Frankfurt
7pm- 9pm UAE
11pm - 1am Singapore
Telephone:+1.312.321.5148
Email:.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Website:http://www.siteglobal.com/siteniteeurope

Venue

Online