Breaking Travel News

Destination Insight Series - Malaysia with PATA & BBC 2022

Destination Insight Series - Malaysia with PATA & BBC 2022

In 2020, the Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA), in partnership with BBC World News, launched the Destination Insight Series to take a close look at various destinations around the Asia Pacific region and examine how they are dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic and preparing towards recovery. The high-level fireside chat and panel discussion will provide a 360° local perspective of each destinations’ on-ground activities from operations, safety protocols and guidelines, to marketing, communications, and other promotional activities.

Details

Date:Monday, 18th April 2022
Hours:1:30PM IST | 4PM SGT | 6PM AET
Telephone:+66 (0)2 658-2000
Email:.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Website:http://www.pata.org
Twitter:@PATA_HQ

Venue

Online