Breaking Travel News

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup’s 48 match schedule is set to be played from 30 May - 14 July 2019 with England and Wales playing host to the 14 teams from every competing nation. The opening game will be played between England and South Africa at The Oval in the London.


Start Date:Thursday, 30th May 2019
End Date:Sunday, 14th July 2019


England and Wales, United Kingdom