HFTP Recognizes Five Hospitality Technology Pioneers with an Award of Merit

Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals (HFTP ) will present a Technology Award of Merit to five hospitality technology pioneers at the 30th Hospitality Industry Technology Exposition and Conference (HITEC ).

Roger Lane, Richard Maloney, Dietmar M?Eler-Elmau, John Pignataro and Robert Sanford were selected by members of HFTP`s International Hospitality Technology Hall of Fame as individuals who have made a significant innovation or breakthrough that established a path for others in hospitality technology. The award-recipients will be recognized in a special ceremony at the HITEC opening session on June 25, 2002 at McCormick Place in Chicago.

For contact details click here