Datalex to Announce Fourth Quarter Results for 2001

19th Feb 2002

Datalex plc will be announcing its fourth quarter and annual financial results for the period ended 31 December 2001 today!

The presentation and a recorded audio replay of the financial results by Neil Beck, Chief Executive
Officer and Liam Booth, Director of Finance and Corporate Development will be available from 12.00 noon (GMT), 07.00 AM (EST) on Tuesday, 19 February.

To see Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2001 Results Presentation, click here:



A replay of the investor audio conference presentation and access to the presentation will be available from 2.30pm (GMT), 9.30am (EST), 6.30am (PST) on February 20, 2002. This facility will be available for 3 months.



Recommended for you

Follow Breaking Travel News

Travel Events Calendar

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation