Hilton Q4 set for Jan 31

Hilton Hotels Corporation has scheduled Tuesday, January 31, 2006 for the release of the company’s fourth quarter, year-end financial results and conference call.The results will be issued prior to the opening of the market on January 31st with a conference call to follow that day at 12 p.m. Eastern time (9 a.m. Pacific).

The dial-in numbers are 866-203-2528 (domestic)/617-213-8847 (international), passcode #52722811.

Forward-looking statements and other material information concerning anticipated future events and expectations may be discussed on this conference call.

The conference call will also be webcast simultaneously via Hilton’s investor relations website. Investors wishing to access the call on the web should log on to www.hiltonworldwide.com , click the investor relations tab and click on the quarterly conference call link.

A replay of the call will be available by telephone until Tuesday, February 7th at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific).

ADVERTISEMENT

To access, dial 888-286-8010 (domestic)/617-801-6888 (international), passcode #52722811. Additionally, a replay will be available indefinitely on Hiltonworldwide.com.
——-