Joining the dots between airline customer experience & loyalty 2015

Date: Tuesday, 21st July 2015


10:00am EST | 3:00pm GMT | 4:00pm CEST


Webinar, Online


Piksel, a global leader in building successful online video businesses, will host a one-time webinar on July 21st, demonstrating why now, more than ever, airlines should review their in-flight entertainment offerings.

The free webinar will explain how the aviation industry can capitalize on an increasingly mobile video ecosystem, eliminating the costs of on-board hardware and delivering a more satisfying travel experience for their customers, both on the ground and in the air.

Greig Hilton, Piksel’s IFE expert will cover:

•  BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) trend
•  Owning the customer both in the air and on the ground
•  Navigating content acquisition and strict territory rights

Follow Breaking Travel News

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation