ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Start Date: Saturday, 14th February 2015
End Date: Sunday, 29th March 2015


Auckland, Hamilton, Napierand Wellington in the North Island and Nelson, Christchurch and Dunedin, New Zealand


The ICC Cricket World Cup’s 49 match schedule is set to be played from 14 February - 29 March 2015 and New Zealand will play host to the 14 teams from every competing nation. The opening game will be played between New Zealand and Sri Lanka at Hagley Oval in the South Island city of Christchurch.


Twitter Timeline

Twitter Mentions

Follow Breaking Travel News

Media Partnerships

Global Restaurant Investment ForumThe Hospitality & Tourism SummitCATHIC
ITB AsiaChina Outbound Travel & Tourism MarketThe Travel Marketing Store
Serviced Apartment SummitWorld Travel MarketIMEX
AHICWTTCRoutes Online
UBM Aviation